Heart of Illinois
United Way

Campaign Cabinet

2017 Heart of Illinois United Way Campaign Cabinet

Campaign Chairs
Bill and Rebecca Pape, Lincoln Office

Campaign Vice-Chairs
Paul and Colleen DiGiallonardo, Morgan Stanley

Pillars Society
Gary and Donna Carr Roberts, Bradley University

Tocqueville Society
Bill & Cathy Kwon, Morgan Stanley

Pacesetter Campaigns
Becky Rossman, Neighborhood House Association
Jeff Griffin, Peoria Chamber of Commerce

Caterpillar Employee United Way Appeal
Erika Kempf, Caterpillar Foundation
Jennifer Zammuto, Caterpillar Foundation

GENeneration United
Josh Jones, Bradley University

Volunteer Training
Erica Baird, Caterpillar Inc.

Campaign Divisions


Accounting Division
Justin Partlo, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Melissa Yoder, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Architects and Engineers Division
Cindy Loos, Hanson Professional Services
Dan Gavin, Farnsworth Group, Inc.

Business Services Division
James Weekley, Commerce Bank
Matt Coulter, PDC
Mike Keene, Ameren Illinois

Construction and Manufacturing Division
Dan Silverthorn, Community Volunteer
John Sutherland, River City Construction
Mark Reznik, Archer Daniels Midland

Finance, Insurance and Real Estate Division
Jan Kepple, The F&M Bank
Joell Allen, AlphaMedia
Kevin Anderson, PNC
Patrick Ferrell, RLI

Legal Division
Greg Cerulo, Quinn Johnston Henderson Pretorius & Cerulo
Maureen Mulville, Illinois Mutual
Tim Gronewold, Howard & Howard Attorneys

Medical Division
Michelle Carrothers, OSF HealthCare
Patti Bash, Community Volunteer
Sara Dill, UnityPoint Health - Methodist|Proctor

Retail and Commerce Division
Cathy Clough, Busey Bank
Stacy Peterson, City of Peoria

Service Industries Division
Dave Pardieck, Community Volunteer
Patti Gratton, Community Workshop & Training Center

Union Treasuries Division
Clint Drury, West Central IL Building and Construction Trades
Paul Flynn, IBEW Local #34